DJI Mavic Air 2 Vs. Skydio 2 Autonomous Drone!

DJI Mavic Air 2 Vs. Skydio 2 Autonomous Drone!

DJI Mavic Air 2: https://amzn.to/3hC6WQR
Skydio 2: https://www.skydio.com/

We test and compare the new DJI Mavic Air 2 and Skydio 2 drones, both of which make use of impressive technology for obstacle avoidance and automated subject tracking. Here’s the state of consumer drones in 2020 and what tech is meaningful for drone pilots who want to film aerial video, shoot photos, and fly safely with confidence.

Shot by Norman Chan and Gunther Kirsch and edited by Norman Chan

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: https://teespring.com/stores/adam-savages-tested

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=testedcom
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/testedcom/
Discord: http://www.discord.gg/tested

Tested is:
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli http://www.joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch https://guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser https://www.instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Jen Schachter http://www.jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer https://www.instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran https://twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman https://youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney https://www.youtube.com/brokennerd
Kristen Lomasney https://twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman
Set design by Danica Johnson http://www.twitter.com/saysdanica
Set build by Asa Hillis http://www.asahillis.com

Thanks for watching!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This